Interested in being on the Board of Directors for the Southern Wisconsin NACE chapter?
Click here to read the job descriptions of the following Board of Directors positions.

Chapter President

Chapter Immediate Past President

Chapter Vice President

Chapter Event Professional

Chapter Secretary

Chapter Treasurer

Director of Community Service

Director of Education and Meetings

Director of Fundraising

Director of Marketing

Director of Membership

Hospitality Chair

Webmaster

If you’re interested in joining the Board of Directors or becoming more involved with NACE, please contact Kelly Roecker at kelly@underwoodevents.com.

Board of Directors

President

Kelly Roecker
Underwood Events
6193 Washington Circle
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414 915 - 0865
e-mail: kelly@underwoodevents.com
Vice President

Debbie Pape
Paper Envy, LLC
13435 Watertown Plank Road
Elm Grove, WI 53122
Phone: 262/780-0850
Fax: 262/780-0875
e-mail: debbie@paperenvy.com
Chapter Treasurer

Theresa Wolf
InterContinental Milwaukee/Marcus Hotels
139 E Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414/291-4761
Fax: 414/291-4777
e-mail: theresaw@marcuscorp.com
Chapter Secretary

Elizabeth Webber
Coqui Paperie & Gifts
17700 W Capitol Dr
Suite 7
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: 414-369-2589
e-mail: elizabeth@shopcoqui.com
Director of Fundraising

Jessica Olson
Majic Productions
21365 Gateway Court
Suite 100
Brookfield, WI
Phone: 414/839-1760
e-mail: jessica@majicpro.com
Director of Education and Meetings

Kaelyn Cervero, CPCE
Aurora Healthcare Foundation
4930 S. Radisson Ct
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: 414/6984127
e-mail: kaelyn.cervero@aurora.org
Director of Membership
Summer White Eagle
Bryant & Stratton College
10950 W. Potter Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53203
Phone: 715/379-3994
e-mail: summer.whiteeagle@goldenchicevents.com
Director of Web (Webmaster)

Ryan Kirk Bautista
Destination Kohler
306 Park Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53044
Phone: 920-457-8000 x52172
e-mail: Ryan-Kirk.Bautista@kohler.com
Director of Community Service

Michelle McCue
Milwaukee Art Museum
700 North Art Museum Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 4142243830
Fax: 4142243800
e-mail: michelle.mccue@mam.org
Fundraising Committee
Patricia Jones
iPic Entertainment
5800 North Baysore Drive
Suite Q200
Glendale, WI 53217
Phone: 414-203-0412
Fax: 414-332-2790
e-mail: patricia.jones@ipic.com
Education and Meetings Committee

Julie Gerber
ManpowerGroup
100 Manpower Place
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Phone: 414 906 6862
Fax: 414-906-7801
e-mail: julie.gerber@manpowergroup.com
Education and Meetings Committee
Dale Servais
Dahlia Blooms
4012 N Wilson Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414/943-3356
Fax: 414/962-3877
e-mail: dservais2@wi.rr.com