Interested in being on the Board of Directors for the Southern Wisconsin NACE chapter?
Click here to read the job descriptions of the following Board of Directors positions.

Chapter President

Chapter Immediate Past President

Chapter Vice President

Chapter Event Professional

Chapter Secretary

Chapter Treasurer

Director of Community Service

Director of Education and Meetings

Director of Fundraising

Director of Marketing

Director of Membership

Hospitality Chair

Webmaster

If you’re interested in joining the Board of Directors or becoming more involved with NACE, please contact Kelly Roecker at kelly@underwoodevents.com.

Board of Directors

President

Debbie Pape
Paper Envy, LLC
13435 Watertown Plank Road
Elm Grove, WI 53122
Phone: (262) 780-0850
Fax: (262) 780-0875
e-mail: debbie@paperenvy.com
Past President

Kelly Roecker
Underwood Events
6193 Washington Circle
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 915-0865
e-mail: kelly@underwoodevents.com
Vice President

Kaelyn Cervero
Aurora Health Care Foundation
4930 S. Radisson Ct
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: (414) 698-4127
e-mail: kaelyn.cervero@aurora.org
Director of Membership

Theresa Wolf
Corporate Events and Travel
777 East Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 291-4761
Fax: (414) 291-4777
e-mail: TWolf@rwbaird.com
Chapter Treasurer

Michelle Battles
Harley-Davidson Museum
500 W. Canal Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 287-2701
Fax: (414) 287-2850
e-mail: michelle.battles.nace@gmail.com
Co Director of Community Service
Rindy Hart
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
6401 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4072
Fax: (414) 764-4405
e-mail: rhart@crowneplazamke.com
Co Director of Community Service
Amanda Press
Front Room Studios
2637 S Kinnickinnic Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207
e-mail: amanda@frphoto.com
Director of Web (Webmaster)

Ryan Kirk Bautista
F Street Hospitality
1130 N. 9th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: (414) 388-1551
e-mail: ryankirk@venue42.com
Director of Education and Meetings

Tracy Bredl
Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
2718 Northview Rd #23
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: (262) 347-9629
Fax: (262) 347-9629
e-mail: Tracy.beglinger12@gmail.com
Chapter Secretary
Secily Clason
THE CHEF'S TABLE
500 S 3RD ST
MILWAUKEE, WI 53204
Phone: (414) 277-7676
Fax: (414) 277-7676
e-mail: chefstablemke@gmail.com
Hospitality Representative
Torie Gamez
Sound By Design
4042 N Oakland Ave
Shorewood, WI 53211
Phone: (262) 470-3690
e-mail: torie@soundbydesign.org
Hospitality Representative
Summer White Eagle
Golden Chic Events and Consulting
6650 W State St # D254
Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2827
Phone: (715) 379-3994
e-mail: summer.whiteeagle@goldenchicevents.com
Fundraising Committee
Alex Derenne
Levy Restaurants at The Harley-Davidson Museum
500 W Canal Street
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: (414) 287-2730
Fax: (414) 287-2850
e-mail: aderenne@Levyrestaurants.com
Fundraising Committee
Jessica Jacobs
The Pfister Hotel
424 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202-4405
Phone: (262) 389-8036
e-mail: jessicajacobs@thepfisterhotel.com
Fundraising Committee
Kevin Maille
Northwestern Mutual
720 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202-4703
Phone: (330) 416-0960
Fax: (262) 273-8082
e-mail: kevinmaille@northwesternmutual.com
Membership Committee
Bryant Banda
Intercontinental Milwaukee
139 E Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 291-4767
e-mail: bryantbanda@intercontinentalmilwaukee.com
Membership Committee
Britni Grosenick
Milwaukee Art Museum
700 N Art Museum Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53202-4007
Phone: (414) 224-3296
e-mail: britni.grosenick@mam.org
Membership Committee
Brian Peterson
The Ingleside Hotel
2810 Golf Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: (262) 970-5412
Fax: (262) 547-6884
e-mail: bpeterson@theinglesidehotel.com
Education and Meetings Committee
Mikayla Dhein
All Occasions Catering/Bubbs BBQ
W230 S8855 Clark Street
Big Bend, WI 53103
e-mail: info@bubbs.com
Education and Meetings Committee
Audrey Ney
Marriott Downtown & The Westin
323 East Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 847-3170
Fax: (414) 278-5998
e-mail: audrey.ney@whitelodging.com
Education and Meetings Committee
Dale Servais
Dahlia Blooms
4012 N Wilson Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: (414) 943-3356
Fax: (414) 962-3877
e-mail: dservais2@wi.rr.com
Education and Meetings Committee
Tera Stamm
Windy City Linen
1150 Willis Avenue
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: (414) 322-7010
e-mail: tera@windycitylinen.com