President

Kaelyn Cervero
F Street Hospitality
e-mail: kc@fstreetgroup.com

Past President

Debbie Pape
Paper Envy, LLC
e-mail: debbie@paperenvy.com

Vice President

Theresa Wolf
Baird
e-mail: twolf@rwbaird.com

Director of Fundraising
Jessica Jacobs
The Pfister Hotel
e-mail: jessicajacobs@thepfisterhotel.com

Director of Membership
Torie Gamez
Sound By Design
e-mail: torie@soundbydesign.org

Chapter Treasurer

Michelle Battles
Harley-Davidson Museum
e-mail: michelle.battles.nace@gmail.com

Co Director of Community Service
Amanda Press
Front Room Studios
e-mail: amanda@frphoto.com

Director of Web (Webmaster)

Tracy Marie Bredl
Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
e-mail: tracy.bredl@gmail.com

Director of Education and Meetings
Secily Clason
The Chef's Table
e-mail: chefstablemke@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary
Alex Derenne
Bartolotta Catering at the Italian Community Center
e-mail: alexandraderenne@gmail.com

Hospitality Representative
Rindy K Hart
HYATT REGENCY Milwaukee
e-mail: rindelle.hart@hyatt.com

Social Media Coordinator
Nicole Caine
Milwaukee Marriott West
e-mail: ncaine@csmcorp.net

Social Media Coordinator

Liz Hughes
e-mail: elizfelder@gmail.com

Membership Committee
Tiara Gamez
Events to a T
e-mail: tiara@eventstoatmke.com

Membership Committee
Brian A Peterson
The Ingleside Hotel
e-mail: bpeterson@theinglesidehotel.com

Education and Meetings Committee
Mikayla Dhein
Milwaukee Hotel Collection
e-mail: mikayla.dhein@whitelodging.com

Education and Meetings Committee
Tera Stamm
Windy City Linen
e-mail: tera@windycitylinen.com