Interested in being on the Board of Directors for the Southern Wisconsin NACE chapter?
Click here to read the job descriptions of the following Board of Directors positions.

Chapter President

Chapter Immediate Past President

Chapter Vice President

Chapter Event Professional

Chapter Secretary

Chapter Treasurer

Director of Community Service

Director of Education and Meetings

Director of Fundraising

Director of Marketing

Director of Membership

Webmaster

If you’re interested in joining the Board of Directors or becoming more involved with NACE, please use our Contact Us page or the Chapter President.

Board of Directors

President

Kaelyn Cervero
F Street Hospitality
1130 N. 9th Street
Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: (414) 698-4127
e-mail: kc@fstreetgroup.com
Past President

Debbie Pape
Paper Envy, LLC
13435 Watertown Plank Road
Elm Grove, WI 53122
Phone: (262) 780-0850
Fax: (262) 780-0875
e-mail: debbie@paperenvy.com
Vice President

Theresa Wolf
Baird
777 East Wisconsin Ave
Floor 29
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 298-2424
Fax: (414) 291-4777
e-mail: TWolf@rwbaird.com
Director of Fundraising
Jessica Jacobs
The Pfister Hotel
424 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202-4405
Phone: (414) 390-3823
e-mail: jessicajacobs@thepfisterhotel.com
Director of Membership
Torie Gamez
Sound By Design
4042 N Oakland Ave
Shorewood, WI 53211
Phone: (262) 470-3690
e-mail: torie@soundbydesign.org
Chapter Treasurer

Michelle Battles
Harley-Davidson Museum
500 W. Canal Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 287-2701
Fax: (414) 287-2850
e-mail: michelle.battles.nace@gmail.com
Co Director of Community Service
Amanda Press
Front Room Studios
2637 S Kinnickinnic Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207
e-mail: amanda@frphoto.com
Director of Web (Webmaster)

Tracy Marie Bredl
Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
333 W Kilbourne Ave
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: (414) 270-6036
Fax: (262) 347-9629
e-mail: tracy.bredl@hyatt.com
Director of Education and Meetings
Secily Clason
The Chef's Table
500 S 3rd St
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Phone: (414) 277-7676
Fax: (414) 277-7676
e-mail: chefstablemke@gmail.com
Chapter Secretary
Alex Derenne
Levy Restaurants at The Harley-Davidson Museum
500 W Canal Street
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: (414) 287-2730
Fax: (414) 287-2850
e-mail: alexandraderenne@gmail.com
Hospitality Representative
Rindy K Hart
HYATT REGENCY Milwaukee
333 W Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203-1507
Phone: (414) 232-2152
Fax: (414) 764-4405
e-mail: rindelle.hart@hyatt.com
Social Media Coordinator
Nicole Caine
Milwaukee Marriott West
W231 N1600 Corporate Court
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (262) 832-0836
e-mail: ncaine@csmcorp.net
Social Media Coordinator

Liz Hughes
F Street Hospitality
1134 N 9th St
Milwaukee, WI 53233-1407
Phone: (414) 988-1554
e-mail: lh@fstreetgroup.com
Membership Committee
Tiara Gamez
Events to a T
3922 N Maryland Avenue
Shorewood, WI 53211
Phone: (262) 914-9661
e-mail: tiara@eventstoatmke.com
Membership Committee
Brian A Peterson
The Ingleside Hotel
2810 Golf Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: (262) 970-5412
Fax: (262) 547-6884
e-mail: bpeterson@theinglesidehotel.com
Education and Meetings Committee
Mikayla Dhein
Milwaukee Hotel Collection
323 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202-4301
Phone: (414) 847-3170
e-mail: mikayla.dhein@whitelodging.com
Education and Meetings Committee
Tera Stamm
Windy City Linen
1150 Willis Avenue
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: (414) 322-7010
e-mail: tera@windycitylinen.com